0511 - 54 55 20 - 00

info@freitag-stb.de

Bürozeiten:
Montag bis Donnerstag
07.00 bis 17.30 Uhr
Freitag
07.00 bis 16:00 Uhr

Unser Team in Hannover

Dipl.-Kfm. Hardy Freitag
Steuerberater
Leisewitzstrasse 41
30175 Hannover


Bürozeiten:
Montag bis Donnerstag von 07.00 bis 17.30 Uhr
Freitag von 07.00 bis 16:00 Uhr

Name Tel.-Nr.
Frau Ahmad
Ahmad@freitag-stb.de

0511-545520–13
Frau Bormann
Bormann@freitag-stb.de

0511-545520–22
Herr Dammann
Dammann@freitag-stb.de

0511-545520-25
Frau Fisch
Fisch@freitag-stb.de

0511-545520–27
Frau Freitag
stefanie.freitag@freitag-stb.de

0511-545520–08
Herr Freitag
hardy.freitag@freitag-stb.de

0511-545520–00
Herr Kästner
Kaestner@freitag-stb.de

0511-545520-26
Frau Knakendöffel
Knakendoeffel@freitag-stb.de

0511-545520–15
Frau Knopf
Knopf@freitag-stb.de

0511-545520-12
Frau Mikolaschek
Mikolaschek@freitag-stb.de

0511-545520-00
Frau Moltzahn
Moltzahn@freitag-stb.de

0511-545520-11
Frau Rittmann
Rittmann@freitag-stb.de

0511-545520-24
Herr Schröder
Schroeder@freitag-stb.de

0511-545520-21
Herr Suche
Suche@freitag-stb.de

0511-545520-18